Image

Moving to Colorado!

Well, obviously there’s been a big gap in my writing– and there’s a reason for that! We are moving to Colorado! Woo hoo! My husband was offered a job (good news) and we have to be there in about three weeks (bad news)!!!

There’s so many great things to love about Colorado, but right now when the humidity is at worst in KY, the thing my mind dwells on is that it’s DRY in CO! I thought about that all day as I worked out in my yard with the sweat…well you get the picture, don’t you?

Speaking of pictures, here’s the MAIN reason to love Colorado:

Panorama at RMNP taken on a trip earlier this year.

Panorama at RMNP taken on a trip earlier this year.

 

Leave a Reply

