Herb and Panko Crusted Baked Tomatoes

So, first of all- I love Panko bread crumbs.

Our relationship began with baked noodle recipe from a magazine (Taste of Home, maybe?). After using them once, I was totally hooked. These are not your normal bread crumbs. They’re all fluffy and they have a nice crunchiness that really sets them apart.

Now, let’s get to the point. I found a new Panko recipe that I love. I needed a nice little side dish to make for a small dinner party last night, so I used this recipe that I had pinned on Pinterest awhile ago. This dish not only easy (the number one thing I look for in a recipe)  but they look fancy. They’ll even make you look like you know your way around a kitchen–even if, like me, you’re completely lost.

You can find the recipe for these yummy Herb and Panko Crusted Baked Tomatoes from Spoon Fork Bacon simply by clicking it’s yummy name 🙂

Leave a Reply

